My first Instagram pictures.

Just a few days ago Instagram had release their app for Android devices, the first night it released, I downloaded it quickly without ny hesitation, despite the Apple fanboys/girls sarcasm, hohoho.

Here we are now, my first six pictures using Instagram for Android from my S5570 device.

Gotta admit it the effect are still lack, compared to Vignette has, but it’s okay, at least I got myself mainstreamed *oh yeah* LOL.

It would be better for them to upgrade the effect. IMO.

So, enjoy yourself.

Leave a Reply

