Blank

Blank, yet wanted anything or everything, but you dear my

lovely Pine…

Blank, yet wanted anything but only you fell with me in

euphorhytmic dear lonely heart…

Blank, ain’t it a wonder?

Blank, like a spine full of rock, yet no feel bout the

rhytm of the heart dear lonely hour to my soaring heart,

i’m in sorrow…

i’m in sorrow, don’t you feel it any…

Forgive my soul for i have sinned…my dear loneliness

Forgive me that i fell my heart onto her hand, i know that

it is very painful for you to know, but i really don’t know

which is the truth my dear loneliness

Blank, yet no pain or horrible time to engage our arm

together with LOVE…

Isn’t it a wonder…..Dear Sir..

Leave a Reply

